Poker Copilot on Twitch this week

This week I’ll be streaming live demos of using Poker Copilot’s HUD while playing online poker:

  • Tuesday 8pm CEST (Barcelona time), 7pm London, 2pm NYC – Poker Copilot with PartyPoker
  • Thursday 8pm CEST (Barcelona time), 7pm London, 2pm NYC- Poker Copilot with¬†888poker