Live Streaming of Poker Copilot on Twitch (and a Giveaway)

Watch a live demonstration on the Poker Copilot Twitch channel.

See how to use Poker Copilot’s HUD. Learn about Poker Copilot, ask questions, make suggestions, or tease me about my more questionable plays.

Watch on

The Poker Copilot Twitch schedule:

  • Monday 11th July 2016 8pm CEST (8pm in Barcelona and Berlin; 7pm in London; 2pm in New York)
  • Tuesday 12th July 2016 8pm CEST
  • Wednesday 13th July 2016 8pm CEST